Europe & Africa Website

Careers

Job Opportunities

Toyota Boshoku is an international leading and innovative company with over 40,000 employees worldwide, specialized in car interior parts. Main activities are developing, manufacturing and marketing of car interior components. Toyota Boshoku Europe, headquarters located in Belgium, has 10 manufacturing sites in 7 countries in Europe and Africa region. Interested in working for an international and dynamic company? You can find all vacancies on this page.

Vacancies Available

  Contract Country City Division
Cost/Profit Management Specialist Unlimited Belgium Zaventem Profit Management
IT Team lead Unlimited Belgium Zaventem IT
Technical Account Manager Unlimited Belgium Zaventem Sales
Senior Material Engineer Unlimited Belgium Zaventem Research & Development
Laboratory Technician Unlimited Belgium Zaventem Research & Development
Production Engineer Unlimited Belgium Zaventem Production Engineering
Production Control Asistant Manager Unlimited Belgium Zaventem Production Control
Project Planning & Management Specialist Unlimited Belgium Zaventem Production Control
Quality Assurance/Control Engineer Unlimited Belgium Zaventem Quality
Human Resources Development Specialist Unlimited Belgium Zaventem Human Resources

Contact

Company Contact Person Email Telephone
Toyota Boshoku Europe Ana Mendi jobs@toyota-boshoku.be +32-2-899 1109
Toyota Boshoku Somain Deborah PILARD deborah.pilard@tb-somain.com +33-3-27-93-37-58
Toyota Boshoku France Thierry Vesinet thierry.vesinet@toyota-boshoku.com +33-3-27-51-42-22
Toyota Boshoku Poland Grzegorz Chanecki grzegorz.chanecki@toyota-boshoku.com +48-604-999-122
Toyota Boshoku Legnica Ewa Kryƛ-Jankowska ewa.jankowska@toyota-boshoku.com +48-76-850-8127
Toyota Boshoku Russia Olga Savinova Savinova@toyota-boshoku-llc.ru +7-812-331-67-68
Toyota Boshoku Turkey Sedat Alkan Sedat.alkan@toyota-boshokutr.com +90-264-295-2545
Toyota Boshoku South Africa Emanuel Kilian Emanuel_Kilian@Toyota-Boshoku.sa.com +27-31-949-4011
Toyota Boshoku Europe Munich Branch Marion Battmer marion.battmer@toyota-boshoku.com +49-89-540236-242